Rep Players & Information

Player representative nominations

Representative trials 2020

Register for 2020 BWHA representative trials - http://www.bwha.com.au/player-rep-nominations/

U18s

  • Sunday, 29 March 2020 – 7am to 11am, BP 1

  • Sunday, 5 April 2020 – 7am to 11am, BP 2

  • Sunday, 26 April 2020 – 7am to 11am, BP 1

U15s

  • Sunday, 12 July 2020 – 7am to 11am, BP 1

  • Sunday, 19 July 2020 – 7am to 11am, BP 1

  • Sunday, 26 July 2020 – 7am to 11am, BP 1

U13s

  • Sunday, 5 April 2020 – 7am to 11am – BP 1

  • Sunday, 26 April 2020 – 7am to 11am – BP 2

  • Sunday, 3 May 2020 – 7am to 11am – BP 1

U11s

  • Sunday, 10 May 2020 – 7am to 11am – DP Grass Field 1

  • Sunday 17 May 2020 – 7am to 11am – DP Grass Field 1

  • Sunday, 24 May 2020 – 7am to 11am – DP Grass Field 1

  • Spare Trial Week, if required/weather – Sunday, 31 May 2020 – 7am to 11am – DP Grass Field 1

Representative players 2020

Queensland U18 Squad
Amelia Morgan

Queensland U15 Squad
Georgia Harris



Representative Players 2019


Representative Players 2018

Queensland Representativies 

Lara Pyle - Queensland Primary School Girls

Hannah Tunney - Queensland Shadow U13'S


Met North School Sport

Elizabeth Harnesss - Met North U19yrs

Lara Pyle - Met North U12yrs

Holly Neville - Met North u12yrs


Brisbane Representatives

Caitlin Wallace, Hannah Tunney, Bailee Jackson, Bonnie Siggins, Brianna Higgins - U13's

Elizabeth Harness, Emelia Pyle, Liana Crisami - U18's

Vanessa Infanti, Lara Ferguson, Lara Pyle, Freya Christie, Leela Christie, Tia Jackson - U11's

Georgie Houghton & Sophie Pate  - U15's

Upcoming
JT3 Grading Games
6:30 - 6:55 vs St Andrews SHC 1, then goes to pool winner/loser games.
Indoor hockey grand final day
BWHA - U15/U18 Development Week 2
State Hockey Centre 2
BWHA - Coach Workshop
Downey Park
JT Grading Games TBA
Entire Calendar...
Diamond Exclusive SponsorPlatinum Sponsors
Westpac Banking Corporation
Teneo GroupPhone 1300 789 190
Gold Sponsors
Astute
Seaway AgenciesPhone +61 (0)7 3029 31